Home mp3 player

Join The Newsletter

East Nashville Vol 3 - More Music from the Other Side

East Nashville Vol 3 - More Music from the Other Side


Another stellar collection of original tunes from some of East Nashville's talented songwriters. This volume follows up the original East Nashville compilation, "The Other Side, Music from East Nashville," released in 2006, and the much lauded holiday CD, "Yuletide from the Other Side." This 19-track CD includes music from Phil Lee, Kieran Kane, Eric Brace, Peter Cooper, Anne McCue, Kevin Gordon, Chuck Mead, Elizabeth Cook, Matt Urmy, Carey Ott, Audrey Auld, Jon Byrd, Amelia White, Stephen Simmons, Tim Carroll, Duane Jarvis, Taylor Bates, and Tom Mason.


Track Listing:

01: Neon Tombstone - Phil Lee
02: Way Down Below - Kieran Kane
03: Tranquility Base - Eric Brace
04: Gospel Song - Peter Cooper & Lloyd Green
05: Broken Promise Land - Anne McCue
06: Black Dog - Kevin Gordon
07: I Wish It Was Friday - Chuck Mead
08: On the Wire - Elizabeth Cook
09: Renaissance Rodeo - Matt Urmy
10: Getting Thru - Carey Ott
11: Love You Like the Earth - Audrey Auld
12: Reputation - Jon Byrd
13: Tiny Drops of Rain - Amelia White
14: Amanda - Stephen Simmons
15: No Easy Way - Tim Carroll
16: I Miss You Already - Duane Jarvis
17: Midnight Bruiser - Taylor Bates
18: Chano Pozo's Shoes - Tom Mason
19: The Taterbug Rag - Phil Lee



All Contents © 2020Red Beet Records | Privacy Policy | powered by MCN