Home mp3 player

Join The Newsletter

Eric Brace & Peter Cooper: Master Sessions

Eric Brace & Peter Cooper: Master Sessions
"Along with their two instrumental heros, Mike Auldridge and Lloyd Green, Eric Brace and Peter Cooper asked some other great players including some Nashville talent to join them in this project.  The result of this effort is Master Sessions, Eric and Peter's second and best CD yet...Wonderful song selection and excuse the expression, masterful interplay, between Green's pedal steel and Auldridge's dobro make this one of my favorite CDs of the year.  If you don't already own it, put it on your list of New Year's resolutions to buy or download Master Sessions."  -Jerry Holthouse, Nashville.com

Mike and Lloyd say they rank these recordings with their finest and most fulfilling. Eric and Peter can say the same, while being able to add that they've made a record with their heroes.

Also appearing on this fine recording are:
Richard Bennett (of Mark Knopfler's band) on guitar
Jen Gunderman (of Last Train Home, the Jayhawks) on keyboards and accordian
Pat McInerney (Nanci Griffith, Don Williams, John Prine) on drums
Dave Roe (Johnny Cash, Dwight Yoakam, Chet Atkins, Vince Gill, Kris Kristofferson, Jerry Lee Lewis, Billy Joe Shaver) on bass

With harmony vocals by Kenny Chesney, Julie Lee and Jon Randall.

Track Listing:

01. Wait a Minute
02. Suffer a Fool
03. It Won't Be Me
04. Missoula Tonight
05. Big Steve
06. Circus

07. Behind Your Back
08. I Flew Over Our House Last Night
09. Nice Old Man
10. Silent Night
11. I Wish We Had Our Time Again



All Contents © 2021Red Beet Records | Privacy Policy | powered by MCN