Home mp3 player

Join The Newsletter

Last Train Home: Live At Iota CD

Last Train Home: Live At Iota CD


This rollicking live recording by the acclaimed roots rock band Last Train Home shows the band at their absolute best. The show was recorded at IOTA Club and Cafe, just outside Washington, DC, a place that the band has called its home base for more than 10 years, logging more than 200 shows there. Now based in Nashville, Eric Brace and Last Train Home recorded the show for a 100-minute DVD and also released this CD version of a very special night. The band that night was Eric Brace (acoustic guitar, lead vocals), Kevin Cordt (trumpet), Jim Gray (bass), Jen Gunderman (keyboards, accordian), Martin Lynds (drums), Dave Van Allen (pedal steel), Chris Watling (baritone & tenor saxophones) and Steve Wedemeyer (electric guitar).

Track Listing:

01: Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
02: My Sally
03: Tonight
04: Flood
05: Quarter to Three/Come Back, Baby
06: Hendersonville
07: Dogs on the East Side
08: I Flew Over Our House Last Night
09: Louisiana/Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down/Ain't Living Long Like This
10: Gravedigger's Blues
11: Lover's Farewell
12: Walls of Time
13: Say Won't You Be Mine



All Contents © 2020Red Beet Records | Privacy Policy | powered by MCN