Home mp3 player

Join The Newsletter

Last Train Home: Live At Iota DVD

Last Train Home: Live At Iota DVD


Last Train Home, the much-lauded roots rock band, celebrated their 10-year anniversary by recording a live DVD at IOTA nightclub in DC, their home base, clubhouse and all-around favorite venue. At the top of their game, Eric Brace and Last Train Home rock the house in this awesome 100-minute live concert DVD.

Track List:

01. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
02: My Sally
03: Tonight
04: Flood
05: Quarter to Three / Come Back, Baby
06: You
07: It Doesn't Matter
08: Last Good Kiss
09: Band Introduction
10: Can't Come Undone
11: Hendersonville
12: Dogs on the East Side
13: I Flew Over Our House Last Night
14: Louisiana / Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
15: Gravedigger's Blues
16: Lover's Farewell
17: Walls of Time
18: Say Won't You Be Mine


All Contents © 2020Red Beet Records | Privacy Policy | powered by MCN