Home mp3 player

Join The Newsletter

Peter Cooper: Opening Day

Peter Cooper: Opening Day


Opening Day, Cooper's third solo album, features nine superb Peter Cooper originals as well as a compelling cover of Bill Morrissey’s “Birches,” hailed as one of the album’s “finest moments.”

"In short, it’s an album rippling with all the heart and humanity of a great Peter Cooper editorial." - CM Wilcox, Country California





Track List:
1. Much Better Now
2. Opening Day
3. A Million Miles to the City
4. Feels Like Home
5. Jenny Died at 25
6. Grandma's Tattoo
7. Distraction
8. Quiet Little War
9. Part Time
10. Great Today
11. Birches


All Contents © 2020Red Beet Records | Privacy Policy | powered by MCN